top of page
Conversations Around Wealth: Finance Diaries
Conversations Around Wealth: Finance Diaries

Wed, 13 Mar

|

Online Learning & Zoom

Conversations Around Wealth: Finance Diaries

Wednesday 13th March 4 - 5pm GMT; 9 - 10am PT; 12-1pm ET. This is a fantastic opportunity for your women clients or friends to: - Meet other like-minded women - Talk to a Beam Co-Founder - Understand how The Beam can support with financial literacy and empowerment - Explore essential conversations

Time & Location

13 Mar 2024, 16:00 – 17:00 GMT

Online Learning & Zoom

About the Event

In March, we're thrilled to host an exclusive opportunity for women with wealth to gather in our Conversations Around Wealth: Finance Diaries series.

Our privilege as a network is having first-hand understanding of being a woman wealth holder - the unique opportunities, pressures and needs.

A safe, confidential space can be hard to find. Until now.

This is a fantastic opportunity for your women clients or friends to:

  • Meet other like-minded women
  • Talk to a Beam Co-Founder
  • Understand how The Beam can support with financial literacy and empowerment
  • Explore essential conversations

It will be a special privilege to hear about one of our Co-Founder's personal journey as a wealth holder and her path towards becoming the architect of her financial life. Joining a Co-Founder, will be our CEO, Lisa van Eck who will be leading the conversation. We are aware of how rare spaces like these are and we're excited to provide a safe environment to build confidence and community.

Wednesday 13th March 4 - 5pm GMT; 9 - 10am PT; 12-1pm ET

Share This Event

bottom of page